All valorant maps with agents guides at your fingertips

There are 8 maps in Valorant. Pearl, the most recent map, was released on June 22nd.

There are currently eight different maps in Valorant: Ascent, Bind, Haven, Split, Icebox, Breeze, Fracture, and Pearl. All eight maps are used for the standard spike plant and defusal game mode. Most maps have their own unique trait. Ascent has a large open mid and closeable doors, Bind contains two one-way teleporters, Haven has three spike sites instead of two, Split includes a lot of verticality due to its rope systems, Icebox has its own set of ropes, including a horizontal zipline, Breeze has a one-way chute and an unbreakable door, and Fracture has two spawn points for attackers allowing them to pinch the defenders.